Chicken and Chorizo Tray Bake

 This is one of Nigella Lawson’s recipes, i’m sure it’s in one of her cook books but I stumbled accross it here: http://www.nigella.com/recipes/view/spanish-chicken-with-chorizo-and-potatoes-5160

It was gorgeous and even my fussiest eater (Mr Potato Lover) loved it and trust me this is a hard task as most of my recipes and ramblings on here are ridiculed and nose turned at so I shall be proud in my accomplishment and thank Nigella for her lovely recipe.

Talk to me!

