Banana Bread (gf)

I used the recipe on http://www.pattycake.ca/recipes/easygfbananabread as a basis for this but didn’t have all the ingredients so experimented a little.  My little family and me just shared a slice hot from the oven with some butter on, it was good.  I’m hoping it will still be delicious tomorrow as I am attempting to change my breakfast rut of the moment.  Every so often I get hooked on a breakfast and don’t stop eating it until I am sick of the sight of it.  I went through yoghurt, crunchy nut cornflakes with banana, fruit toast (gf), cheese on toast, flapjacks and my latest far from healthy start to the day a cheese and ham toasted gf muffin. So this is the plan, start having a slice of this of a morn and give myself a break from my croque monsieur obsession.

One thought on “Banana Bread (gf)

  1. Pingback: Banana, Cinnamon and Sultana Cakes (Gluten Free) and the Fairy Cake Revolution « What Isla Ate…

Talk to me!

